Tarifs

Tarifs à la semaine

  • Gratuit

Horaires

  • Friday 19 April 2024 de  14h00  à 16h00
  • Friday 26 April 2024 de  10h00  à 12h00
  • Friday 03 May 2024 de  10h00  à 12h00
  • Friday 17 May 2024 de  10h00  à 12h00
  • Friday 24 May 2024 de  10h00  à 12h00
  • Friday 31 May 2024 de  10h00  à 12h00
  • Friday 07 June 2024 de  10h00  à 12h00
  • Friday 14 June 2024 de  10h00  à 12h00
  • Friday 21 June 2024 de  10h00  à 12h00
  • Friday 28 June 2024 de  10h00  à 12h00

Contact

1 Place de la Liberté 67520 Marlenheim