Horaires

  • Wednesday 26 October 2022 à partir de  15h00
  • Wednesday 16 November 2022 à partir de  15h00
  • Wednesday 21 December 2022 à partir de  15h00
  • Wednesday 11 January 2023 à partir de  15h00
  • Wednesday 15 February 2023 à partir de  15h00
  • Wednesday 08 March 2023 à partir de  15h00
  • Wednesday 26 April 2023 à partir de  15h00
  • Wednesday 10 May 2023 à partir de  15h00
  • Wednesday 14 June 2023 de  15h00  à 20h00
  • Wednesday 13 September 2023 à partir de  15h00
  • Wednesday 11 October 2023 à partir de  15h00
  • Wednesday 08 November 2023 à partir de  15h00

15H et 20H

Contact

Espace Municipal St Laurent 67310 Wasselonne